YOU HAVE CHOSEN ONE YEAR CONTINUED ACCESS TO THE CHAT FUNCTION IN THE FRIENDS1ST APP
Thank you for choosing to continue to have access to the chat function in the Friends1st App.
Your card will be charged for £9.99 securing your ability to chat to others in to our App for the next 12 months.
You sadly won’t be receiving any new members as you’ve asked us for your membership to end. However if at any point you wish to resume your friends1st membership and keep getting new members sent to you, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we can arrange that for you.